You can download all of your signed waivers as PDFs or your data as CSV files if you’d like to keep your information when you cancel your Smartwaiver account. This data will be available for 30 days after cancellation.
At the end of 30 days, all information related to your account will be permanently deleted. Please see our Terms of Service for more details.
Note for Seasonal Businesses: If you know your business will not be receiving waivers from customers during certain months, you can easily switch to a Storage Plan at any time for just $5 per month. All of your waiver and customer information will be stored in our secureWaiverVault™ for as long as you need it. When you're ready to accept signed waivers from customers again, simply switch to the Service Plan that accommodates your needs.